Why? I looked and it says you can't.
I mean, most places let their users delete their accounts when they're tired of handing around the place.
Why is Find a Grave so special that they won't allow you to delete your account? Is it the REVENUE they receive or just plain weirdness on their part?
Product or Service Mentioned: Find A Grave Account.